Unser Team

Firmenleitung:

Ludwig Kandlhofer
Geschäftsführer
ludwig@kandlhofer.at
0664 1431117
René Kandlhofer, MAS
Geschäftsführer
Bier Sommelier
rene@kandlhofer.at
0664 2227255

Verkaufsaußendienst:

Wolfgang Winkelbauer
Verkaufsleiter
winkelbauer@kandlhofer.at
0664 3505266
Henry Berger
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Bier Sommelier
berger@kandlhofer.at
0664 9210443

Weinfachberater:

Johannes Pankraz
Weinfachberater
pankraz@kandlhofer.at
0664 1420296

Verkaufsinnendienst:

Waltraud Gaschnig
office@kandlhofer.at 
04769 2440–13
Gabi Rohr
rohr@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440-20
Christina Opriessnig
(Baby-Urlaub)
opriessnig@kandlhofer.at 
04769 2440–22

Buchhaltung:

Manuela Steiner
buchhaltung@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440–16

Schanktechnik:

Gottfried Steinwender
Leitung: Technischer Service + Produktion
0664 152 08 65
Wolfgang Knaus
Lagerleitung - Disponent
0676 5398050
knaus@kandlhofer.at
Mario Schöffauer
Schanktechnik – Unterkärnten
0664 1520866
Max Willer
Schanktechnik
0664 8901432
Klaus Egger
Schanktechnik – Urlaubsvertretung
0664 4881541

Verkaufsaußendienst - Stieglbrauerei Raum Kärnten:

Alfred Thaler
0664 1809436